Clubs & Organizations

Fonda-Fultonville Middle School has an array of clubs and organizations for students to participate in. Please contact the guidance office if you would like information on the full availability of the clubs offered.

Art Club

Contact Jordan Therrien jtherrien@ffcsd.org

Builders Club

Contact Kari Callery kcallery@ffcsd.org

Drama Club

Contact Stephanie Lasselle slasselle@ffcsd.org

FFA

Contact Kathlyn McCarthy kmccarthy@ffcsd.org

Garden Club

Contact Vicki Palmer vpalmer@ffcsd.org

Iron Chef

Contact Vicki Palmer vpalmer@ffcsd.org

National Junior Honor Society

Contact Jenny Brewster jbrewster@ffcsd.org

Robotics

Contact Jarrod Baker jbaker@ffcsd.org

Student Council

Contact Elizabeth Malone emalone@ffcsd.org

Tech Squad

Contact Jarrod Baker jbaker@ffcsd.org

Yellow Roses

Contact Holly Thompson hthompson@ffcsd.org