Calendar

Online Calendar

Please keep checking this webpage for up-to-date scheduling changes, if any. This online calendar will remain the most current version of our district calendar.

Click here if you’re looking for the district’s Athletics Calendar.

These calendars are powered by Google Calendar. See the sidebar to read how to sync these dates with your computer or mobile device.

Monday, January 25, 2021
  • In-Person 8B

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

  • In-Person Gr. PK-6

  • In-Person Gr. 9-12 Aguilera through Ferrucci

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm

    The meeting end time is approximate and will be determined by the amount of business to be conducted by the board.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • In-Person Gr. PK-6

  • In-Person Gr. 9-12 Field through Miller

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

  • In-Person 8B

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • In-Person Gr. PK-6

  • In-Person 8B

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

  • In-Person Gr. 9-12 Minicki through Zumbolo

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • In-Person Gr. PK-6

  • In-Person 7A

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

  • In-Person Gr. 9-12 Aguilera through Ferrucci

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

Friday, January 29, 2021
  • In-Person Gr. PK-6

  • In-Person 7A

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

  • End of 2Q Marking Period

  • In-Person Gr. 9-12 Field through Miller

    Students will participate in remote learning on the days they are not assigned to report to school.

Monday, February 1, 2021
  • First Day of Black History Month

  • Remote: Gr. 1-6

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • Remote: Gr. 1-6

  • 2Q Report Cards Available

    Access progress reports and report cards in Parent Portal

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Remote: Gr. 1-6

Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Remote: Gr. 1-6

Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Remote: Gr. 1-6

Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • ACT EXAM

Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Registration Deadline for March SAT

Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Valentine's Day

Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Presidents' Day (regional holiday)

  • NO SCHOOL

    Winter Recess

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • NO SCHOOL

    Winter Recess

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • NO SCHOOL

    Winter Recess

Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • NO SCHOOL

    Winter Recess

Friday, February 19, 2021
  • NO SCHOOL

    Winter Recess

Monday, February 22, 2021
  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm

    The meeting end time is approximate and will be determined by the amount of business to be conducted by the board.