Important information & updates

2021-22 School Reopening Plan|COVID-19 Notifications|Transmission Level: High

Calendar

Online Calendar

Please keep checking this webpage for up-to-date scheduling changes, if any. This online calendar will remain the most current version of our district calendar.

Click here if you’re looking for the district’s Athletics Calendar.

These calendars are powered by Google Calendar. See the sidebar to read how to sync these dates with your computer or mobile device.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • College Visit: Alfred State
    12:45 pm-1:15 pm

  • College Visit: Maria College
    1:30 pm-2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  • College Visit: Russell Sage
    9:00 am-9:30 am

Friday, October 22, 2021
  • FMCC INSTANT ADMISSION DAY
    9:00 am-9:30 am

Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • ACT EXAM

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  • College Visit: SUNY Cobleskill
    11:00 am-11:30 am

Sunday, October 31, 2021
  • Halloween

Monday, November 1, 2021
  • First Day of American Indian Heritage Month

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • Election Day

  • Superintendent Conference Day

Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Registration Deadline for December SAT

Friday, November 5, 2021
  • Registration Deadline for December ACT

Saturday, November 6, 2021
  • SAT EXAM

Sunday, November 7, 2021
  • Daylight Saving Time ends

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • FFCSD Middle School - American Education Festival

  • Veterans Day Assembly

  • Veterans Day Celebration (Elementary)

Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Veterans Day