Calendar

Online Calendar

Please keep checking this webpage for up-to-date scheduling changes, if any. This online calendar will remain the most current version of our district calendar.

Click here if you’re looking for the district’s Athletics Calendar.

These calendars are powered by Google Calendar. See the sidebar to read how to sync these dates with your computer or mobile device.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • BUDGET VOTE/BOARD ELECTION
    12:00 pm-9:00 pm High School Auditorium

  • Board of Ed mtg
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Multi-Purpose Room

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • NYS Science Performance Test Gr. 4/8

Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Progress Reports Sent Home (4th Q)

  • NYS Science Performance Test Gr. 4/8

  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • HS Spring Concert II
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

    Jazz Ensemble II
    Mixed Chorus
    Concert Band

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Friday, May 24, 2019
  • NO SCHOOL: Snow day giveback

Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Memorial Day

  • NO SCHOOL

Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Sherburne Pageant of the Bands

  • SAT EXAM

Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Monday, June 3, 2019
  • NYS Science Written Test Gr. 4/8

  • REGENTS EXAMS

Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Farm Safety Day
    9:15 am-10:15 am Fonda Speedway Fonda, NY, United States

    Fifth grade annual field trip to Farm Safety Day

  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • ACT EXAM

Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • PTSA Car Show

  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Middle School Spring Concert I
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

    5-6 Chorus
    5-6 Band
    Bell Choir

Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • PTSA meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Multi-Purpose Room

  • Middle School Spring Concert II
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

    Jr. Jazz
    7-8 Band
    7-8 Chorus

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Last Day of HS Classes

Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Father's Day

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • 4th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

  • REGENTS EXAMS