Calendar

Online Calendar

Please keep checking this webpage for up-to-date scheduling changes, if any. This online calendar will remain the most current version of our district calendar.

Click here if you’re looking for the district’s Athletics Calendar.

These calendars are powered by Google Calendar. See the sidebar to read how to sync these dates with your computer or mobile device.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Report Cards Sent Home (1st Q)

  • College visit: SUNY Brockport
    9:00 am-9:30 am

  • Public hearing on veterans exemption
    5:30 pm-6:30 pm

    https://www.fondafultonvilleschools.org/public-hearing-about-veterans-exemption/

Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • Parent Conferences
    5:00 pm-8:00 pm

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Friday, November 16, 2018
  • EARLY RELEASE

    ELEMENTARY SCHOOL: 11:45 AM
    MIDDLE SCHOOL/HIGH SCHOOL: NOON

  • Parent Conferences
    12:00 pm-2:30 pm

  • Fall Drama Production of 'The Internet is Distract- Oh Look a Kitten!'
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm HS auditorium

    The Fonda-Fultonville Drama Club will present 'The Internet is Distract- Oh Look a Kitten!' Curtain will rise at 7 p.m. Tickets are $5 each.

    Synopsis: Micah only has twenty minutes to finish her paper on The Great Gatsby. When looking for facts on the internet, Michaela becomes distracted by Facebook drama, internet games, cat memes, and more. Will she ever finish her paper? Or will she succumb to the never-ending distractions of the web?

Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Fall Drama Production of 'The Internet is Distract- Oh Look a Kitten!'
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm HS auditorium

    The Fonda-Fultonville Drama Club will present 'The Internet is Distract- Oh Look a Kitten!' Curtain will rise at 7 p.m. Tickets are $5 each.

    Synopsis: Micah only has twenty minutes to finish her paper on The Great Gatsby. When looking for facts on the internet, Michaela becomes distracted by Facebook drama, internet games, cat memes, and more. Will she ever finish her paper? Or will she succumb to the never-ending distractions of the web?

Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Board of Ed mtg
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Multi-Purpose Room

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • 15 MIN EARLY RELEASE

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • NO SCHOOL: THANKSGIVING RECESS

Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day

  • NO SCHOOL: THANKSGIVING RECESS

Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Black Friday

  • NO SCHOOL: THANKSGIVING RECESS

Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • SAT EXAM

Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • ACT EXAM

Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • HS Concert I
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

    Jazz Ensemble I
    Select Chorus
    Wind Symphony

Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • PTSA meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Multi-Purpose Room

  • HS Concert II
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

    Jazz Ensemble II
    Mixed Chorus
    Concert Band