COVID-19/Coronavirus Updates & Resources

All Fonda-Fultonville schools are closed until at least April 15 due to the ongoing COVID-19 public health situation. For important notices, learning resources, food distribution plans and information about childcare for emergency workers, visit the updates/information page.

Calendar

Online Calendar

Please keep checking this webpage for up-to-date scheduling changes, if any. This online calendar will remain the most current version of our district calendar.

Click here if you’re looking for the district’s Athletics Calendar.

These calendars are powered by Google Calendar. See the sidebar to read how to sync these dates with your computer or mobile device.

Friday, April 3, 2020
  • SAT Registration Deadline for May Exam

  • CLASSES CANCELED: NO STUDENTS

Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • CANCELED: Community Swim

    CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • CANCELED: Senior Swim

    CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Monday, April 6, 2020
  • CANCELED: SAT English prep course (FREE)

    with Ms. Palmer

  • CLASSES CANCELED: NO STUDENTS

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • CLASSES CANCELED: NO STUDENTS

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • CLASSES CANCELED: NO STUDENTS

Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • CANCELED: SAT math prep course (FREE)

  • End of the 3Q Marking Period

  • CLASSES CANCELED: NO STUDENTS

  • PTSA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Multi-Purpose Room

Friday, April 10, 2020
  • CLASSES CANCELED: NO STUDENTS

Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Easter Sunday

  • CANCELED: Community Swim

    CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • CANCELED: Senior Swim

    CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Easter Monday

  • CANCELED: SAT English prep course (FREE)

    with Ms. Palmer

  • CLASSES CANCELED: NO STUDENTS

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • CLASSES CANCELED: NO STUDENTS

Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • CANCELED: SAT math prep course (FREE)

Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • CANCELED: Community Swim

    CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • CANCELED: Senior Swim

    CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Monday, April 20, 2020
  • CANCELED: SAT English prep course (FREE)

    with Ms. Palmer

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • 3Q Report Cards Sent Home

  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:30 pm-8:00 pm Multi-Purpose Room

    The end time of the meeting is approximate and will be determined by the amount of business to be conducted by the board.

Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • CANCELED: SAT math prep course (FREE)

  • College visit: Paul Smiths College
    9:45 am-10:15 am

Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • CANCELED: Community Swim

    CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

  • CANCELED: Senior Swim

    CANCELED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Monday, April 27, 2020
  • CANCELED: SAT English prep course (FREE)

    with Ms. Palmer

Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • CANCELED: SAT math prep course (FREE)

Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • SAT EXAM