Calendar

Online Calendar

Please keep checking this webpage for up-to-date scheduling changes, if any. This online calendar will remain the most current version of our district calendar.

Click here if you’re looking for the district’s Athletics Calendar.

These calendars are powered by Google Calendar. See the sidebar to read how to sync these dates with your computer or mobile device.

Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Board of Ed mtg
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Multi-Purpose Room

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Community Closet Open
    10:14 am-10:54 am

  • Community Closet Open
    1:49 pm-2:29 pm

  • SAT math prep course
    2:45 pm-4:15 pm

    FREE SAT math prep course in Mrs. Stead's room (59)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Community Closet Open
    2:35 pm-3:15 pm

  • SAT English prep course
    5:30 pm-7:00 pm

Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • SAT math prep course
    2:45 pm-4:15 pm

    FREE SAT math prep course in Mrs. Stead's room (59)

  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • Night of the Arts
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

    FFCS will host its inaugural Night of the Arts on Thursday, March 28 from 6-7 p.m. in the elementary school lobby/cafeteria.

    The event will feature artwork on display, live musical performances, craft stations and refreshments.

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Monday, April 1, 2019
  • NYS ELA Test Gr. 3-8

  • Community Closet Open
    8:05 am-8:45 am

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • NYS ELA Test Gr. 3-8

  • Community Closet Open
    1:49 pm-2:29 pm

  • SAT math prep course
    2:45 pm-4:15 pm

    FREE SAT math prep course in Mrs. Stead's room (59)

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • NYS ELA Test Gr. 3-8

  • Community Closet Open
    10:14 am-10:54 am

  • SAT English prep course
    5:30 pm-7:00 pm

Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • NYS ELA Test Gr. 3-8

  • SAT math prep course
    2:45 pm-4:15 pm

    FREE SAT math prep course in Mrs. Stead's room (59)

  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Friday, April 5, 2019
  • SAT Registration Deadline

  • Spring Musical

Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Spring Musical

Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Spring Musical

  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Community Closet Open
    1:49 pm-2:29 pm

  • SAT math prep course
    2:45 pm-4:15 pm

    FREE SAT math prep course in Mrs. Stead's room (59)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • SAT English prep course
    5:30 pm-7:00 pm

Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • SAT math prep course
    2:45 pm-4:15 pm

    FREE SAT math prep course in Mrs. Stead's room (59)

  • Senior Citizen Swim
    5:00 pm-6:30 pm

  • PTSA meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm Multi-Purpose Room

  • Community Swim
    7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Friday, April 12, 2019
  • End of 3rd Marking Period

  • Last day to register for pre-k

    https://www.fondafultonvilleschools.org/pre-k-registration/

Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • ACT EXAM

Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Community Swim
    1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Tax Day

  • Community Closet Open
    8:05 am-8:45 pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Community Closet Open
    1:49 pm-2:29 pm

  • SAT math prep course
    2:45 pm-4:15 pm

    FREE SAT math prep course in Mrs. Stead's room (59)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Report Cards Mailed Home (3rd Q)

  • SAT English prep course
    5:30 pm-7:00 pm

  • FFCS Jazz Night
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

    Jazz Combo
    Jazz II
    Jr. Jazz
    Select Chorus
    Jazz I

  • Board of Ed mtg
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm Multi-Purpose Room

Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • SAT math prep course
    2:45 pm-4:15 pm

    FREE SAT math prep course in Mrs. Stead's room (59)

Friday, April 19, 2019
  • NO SCHOOL

Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Easter Sunday