Calendar

Online Calendar

Please keep checking this webpage for up-to-date scheduling changes, if any. This online calendar will remain the most current version of our district calendar.

Here’s the full-year snapshot of the 2023-24 school year calendar.

Click here if you’re looking for the district’s Athletics Calendar.

These calendars are powered by Google Calendar. See the sidebar to read how to sync these dates with your computer or mobile device.

Thursday, February 22, 2024
  • Winter Recess

Friday, February 23, 2024
  • Winter Recess

Monday, February 26, 2024
  • Board of Education Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Friday, March 1, 2024
  • First Day of Women's History Month

Thursday, March 7, 2024
  • Parent Conferences
    5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, March 8, 2024
  • Parent Conferences
    12:00 pm-2:30 pm

  • Half Day for Students
    12:00 pm-4:00 pm

Sunday, March 10, 2024
  • Daylight Saving Time starts

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
  • Progress Reports Distributed
    2:45 pm-3:45 pm

Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • St. Patrick's Day

Monday, March 18, 2024
  • Superintendents Conference Day