Building Closure Updates & Resources

At-home learning will continue for the remainder of the 2019-20 academic year because of the ongoing COVID-19 public health situation. The 2020-21 budget vote and board elections will be conducted by absentee ballot only. Qualified voters must return ballots to the district by 5 p.m. on June 9.  

Important Notices | At-Home Learning | To-Go Meals for Students | Childcare for Emergency Workers

Students persevere in first elementary Fun Run

The elementary school held its first ever Fun Run on Oct. 9. It was coordinated by the Character Education Committee to help instill the trait of perseverance in students. Thanks to Shane Viscosi, Myles Andersen and Trevor Cline, the members of the cross-country team helped students through the course.

First place finishers were recognized from grades K-4:

  • Kindergarten: Leighton Carpenter and Brooke Henzler
  • First Grade: Joey Ciaccio and Anna Dickson
  • Second Grade: Andy Domingo-Velasquez and Kaitlyn Wigginton
  • Third grade: Tucker Hernigle and Addisyn Rose
  • Fourth grade: Keegan Croucher and Gianna Ciaccio