Building Closure Updates & Resources

At-home learning will continue for the remainder of the 2019-20 academic year because of the ongoing COVID-19 public health situation. The 2020-21 budget vote and board elections will be conducted by absentee ballot only. Qualified voters must return ballots to the district by 5 p.m. on June 9.  

Important Notices | At-Home Learning | To-Go Meals for Students | Childcare for Emergency Workers

38 students inducted into National Junior Honor Society

students on an auditorium stage during a candle lighting ceremonyFonda-Fultonville Middle School is proud to announce that 38 students were inducted into the Arthur B. White Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society. These students were notified of their induction during a candle-lighting ceremony with their teachers during an assembly in late October, and then honored at an induction ceremony with family and friends on Monday, Nov. 5. The inductees are:

  • Annie Agnes
  • Dylan Altemus
  • Emma Bowler
  • Roger Boyer
  • Myles Buanno
  • Nadia Buanno
  • Ashlyn Butler
  • Aianna Christman
  • Matthew Clifford
  • Ryan Cocker
  • Jaclyn Codi
  • Amber Cole
  • Tyler Couture
  • Emma Crahan
  • Jonathan Cranker
  • Jackson Croucher
  • Elizabeth Delos
  • Jenna Downing
  • Talor Ferrucci
  • Paige Gerard
  • Azure Hance
  • Connor Harding
  • William Hernigle
  • Owen Hicks
  • Morgan Knapik
  • Quincy Lake
  • Jillian McLean-Urbanczyk
  • Madeline Mott
  • Catherine Myers
  • Sadie Perry
  • Landon Rose
  • Elinor Slezak
  • Aidan Snow
  • Kaityln Stearns
  • Sheridan Taylor
  • Avary Vainauskas
  • Augustus Williams
  • Juliana Zumbolo

The FFCS chapter of the National Junior Honor Society is named in honor of
Arthur White, a former middle school English teacher.