Contact Us

The District encourages parents who have a question or concern to contact the district. However, the district can ensure a more timely response to an issue by contacting the appropriate staff member. Generally, it is best to start with the classroom teacher, followed by the Principal’s Office, if necessary.

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name, school, email, job title, or phone number. Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first letter of their first or last name. Type ffcsd to see the full directory.



Contact our schools

Fonda-Fultonville Elementary School
112 Old Johnstown Road, Fonda, NY, 12068
Phone: (518) 853-3332
Fax: (518) 853-1455

Fonda-Fultonville Middle School
112 Old Johnstown Road, Fonda, NY, 12068
Phone: (518) 853-4747
Fax: (518) 853-4498

Fonda-Fultonville High School
112 Old Johnstown Road, Fonda, NY, 12068
Phone: (518) 853-3182
Fax: (518) 853-1239


Administration & Departments

Board of Education
Visit the Board of Education page
Matt Sullivan
(518) 852-1920

Superintendent of Schools
Thomas Ciaccio
tciaccio@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-4415 x4230

Pupil Services & Special Education
Visit the Academics page
Kristine Dickson
kdickson@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-3185 x4234

Student Registration
Visit the Student Registration page
Amy Thum
athum@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-3332 x5008

Business Office
Visit the Business Office page
Visit the Budget & Taxes page
Joseph Karas
jkaras@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-4415

Transportation Department
Visit the Transportation page
Donna Hayes
dhayes@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-4747 x4236

Health Services
Visit the Health Services page
Nancy Ballerstein/Deborah Mancini
nballerstein@ffcsd.org
dmancini@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-3332

Food Services
Visit the Food Services page
Darla Sandford
dsandford@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-4508 x4218

Athletics Office
Visit the Athletics page
Eric Wilson
ewilson@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-3182 x4225

Technology Department
Visit the Technology page
Jarrod Baker
jbaker@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-3732 x4291

Building & Grounds
Don Monk
dmonk@ffcsd.org

Communications Office
Visit the Communications page
Heather Nellis
hnellis@ffcsd.org
(518) 853-3732 x4203